I finally signed up to GlossyBox at the beginning of November and received this box a couple of weeks after.

 

Let’s look at what’s inside:

 

1355254034121_122412

1355254163785_122412

1355254266689_122412

Pretty cool to find this $100 gift certificate for NUME flat iron/curling iron.

1355254421467_122412

Top: Illamasqua Medium Pencil in color: Strumpet (for eyes, lips, face and body) Bottom: Perfumies solid perfect stick in Forever Young scent

When you first get the Illamasqua pencil, it’s not smooth on contact. You have to draw on the back of your hand or arm a few times to warm it up. This color is like a red orange. Reminds me of Wet n Wild Red Velvet lippy. Perfumies solid stick Forever Young smells very pretty. It’s a feminine floral scent but sucks that it doesn’t last long on me.

1355254364660_122412

Left to right: Epionce Restorative Hand Cream, Skin & Co Truffle Serum Hydro-Toning Day Face serum, and Nume Arganics Argan Oil

I really like the Epionce cream. Makes my hands feel smooth and silky. I don’t care for the smell though. Skin & Co Truffle Serum is uh-may-ZING! A dab on the cheeks, forehead, nose and chin is all you need. It’s super light and doesnt break me out. Major plus. The Nume Arganics Argan Oil feels really good on the skin. The oil looks heavy but it’s super light. I use it to seal moisture in my hair.

1355254585778_122412

This is how Epionce hand cream and Illamasqua medium pencil look outside of the box.

I have no complaints about November Glossybox. I liked all the contents especially the Epionce Restorative hand cream and Skin & Co Truffle Serum. I don’t know when I plan on flat ironing my own hair but it’s awesome to receive a gift certificates on flat irons I heard good things about.

If you would like to sign up to GlossyBox, sign up here and enjoy! Monthly subscriptions is $21. :]

Leave a Reply

