Okay folks, I am IN LOVE with this product on my oldest daughter hair (4A/4B). Mind you, I do not use this as described-which is to use as a detangler after spraying onto tresses. I just spray her hair with it until damp and apply Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie and my oil concoction to seal.

Ever since I got the product in September CurlKit (last week), I’ve been using it every day in her hair until wash day which was yesterday. Y’all, when I tell you her hair was soft, her hair was SOFT. I didn’t have to apply huge globs of conditioner to her hair (after shampooing) to detangle. Just a quarter size amount and through-out each section (parted her hair in four sections). I used a wide tooth comb and her hair was butter. The comb went through it without hearing “Mom! That hurts!” I am forever indebted to NYMKTNCD.

Leave a Reply

