Okay, I know I havent blogged in awhile. I’ve been trying out products and of course they take some time to figure out whether I like it or not, whether the girls like it and yadda yadda.

I’ve just been awarded Awesome Blogger Award from Slimwavy. She’s so awesome, too awesome-many thanks to her!!

So in order to accept the award, I have to share seven facts about myself and pass the award to seven favorite bloggers.

1. I’m a really shy person. I use to get panic attacks but now as I got older it’s kind of tamed.
2. My first and last fight was in Junior High. Some girl introduced me and another girl to her cousin. She was being real bitchy and so I told the girl I was with and her big arse mouth shouted it out. Don’t really remember how fist started to throw but the next day every one said I won. Lol. *shaking my head*

3. I stand pigeon toed and when I’m barefeet, I stand with my right toes on top of my left.

4. My favorite colors are any shade of blue, charcoal gray and light gray.

5. When I was in my early teens, I wanted to be a Samurai.. I did some extensive research and even tried to see if I could teach myself Japanese. Lol.

6. I want twin boys so bad, I can taste it. But not now, after the babies turn six and our oldest will be in college then.

7. I really dislike summer. I dont like to sweat at all yet I go to the gym every day lol.

Pretty in Penury
Essense Vibez

Luv My Kynxx
Black Girl Flow

Seriously Natural
Everybody Diesss
Mahogany Curls

2 thoughts on “Ayyyee, Awesome Blogger Award! :D

Leave a Reply

