Goat Milk Oatmeal Honey
Ingredients: Saponified oils of olive, organic palm, coconut, virgin shea butter; sunflower; canola (non GMO), castor bean; goat’s milk; organic oatmeal; raw honey; organic cornstarch

Butter Bar Conditioner
Ingredients: Saponified oils of unrefined cocoa butter, unrefined shea butter, safflower, babassu; coconut, mango butter, castor bean; organic coconut milk; water; rosemary oil extract

Mud & Clay
Ingredients: Saponified oils of olive, castor bean, coconut, jojoba, sunflower, virgin shea butter, rice bran; aloe vera; Dead Sea mud; rhassoul clay; water; sea kelp; essential oils of lavender, lemongrass, lemon; rosemary oil extract

On their homepage
The Chagrin Valley Soap brand does not concern itself with vanity or politics. The company’s hallmark is a genuine love and respect of all things natural, that includes people. Our products are about self-care, self-confidence, wellness and wellbeing. Our customers feel good about themselves when they purchase our products, feel excited when they see, touch and smell our products and feel healthy, vibrant and empowered when they use our products.”

I was on YouTube a few weeks ago and came across IKnowLee Products, Products, Products | Natural Hair” video and one of the products that caught my attention was the ‘poo bars she purchased from Chagrin Valley Soap & Salve. So I googled it and fell in love with the varity of ‘poo bars, body soaps, salves, scrubs and even shampoo for pets. I decided to order. Shipping was fast and as soon as I got it, I tried Butter Bar Conditioner and fell in love! It detangled my tresses made my scalp and hair awesomely clean. The Goat Milk Honey Oatmeal which I use on the babies skin as well as mines which made our skin supple, did NOT feel dry at all, kept the moisture and even added extra moisture to our skin. Mud & Clay ‘poo I used the three days after BBC. I use it the same way I use Bentonite clay, but keep it in shorter. I’d section my hair, apply M&C in each section and rub it into my scalp. Keep it in my hair for 5 minutes then rinse. Love that this too makes my hair and scalp clean and also made the curls pop!

Scent: Each had a very, very light scent. It was hard to figure out what’s the base smell although I did smell a hint of oatmeal in Goat Milk Oatmeal Honey. Duh right?

**Cannot wait to purchase more bars from this site and I would reccommend to all my friends. It’s also a great gift for your fellow vegan!**

http://www.chagrinvalleysoapandsalve.com/
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/ChagrinValleySoap

Leave a Reply

