Orange Healing Butter
Ingredients: Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil (and) Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil

Curl Boost Butter
Ingredients: Avocado Butter, Olive Butter, Rice Bran Oil, Fragrance Oil

**I found her products by searching up natural hair products on Etsy during the Black Friday weekend sale. Came across her shop and fell in love with the ingredients. Along with the purchases, I recieved 2 oz samples of Almond Bath salts (which I didnt get to try because we need a bath stopper), 3oz of Unrefind shea butter and maybe 1 1/2oz of Brazil Nut Butter (which I LOVE but I’ll leave that for another post teehee).

Orange Heeling Butter pros: Smells like the name, orangey, citrusy goodness! The texture is thick and the color is orange. Made my hair very moisturized and smelled great for days.

Curl Boost Butter pros: This. Smells. So. Fn. GOOD. I think the smell has a hint of coconut but it doesnt say it contains it in the ingredients. Must be my nose, heh. The texture is HELLA THICK, like king of all thick textures lol. The color is white. This too made my hair super de duper moisturized. I’ve gotten less frizz with this and it definitely made my curls suga POP *dances like Pops in Wayans Bros show*

These two products are great for twistouts and braidouts. They combat dry, frizzy curls and conditions hair AND skin all at once!

Etsy shop: JMarieNaturalBeauty
Twitter: @JmarieNatural
Facebook: JMarie Natural Beauty

Leave a Reply

