Product Review: It’s All Buttah

About Company

Kesha Ward is the Owner/founder of It’s All Buttah.

Kesha believes that “all natural ingredients are optimal for our skin; regardless of skin type.  Nature has everything we need.  All natural butters, oils and extracts are best for moisturizing and healing the skin.”  Always forward thinking and observant when it comes to her business and personal affairs, Ms. Ward is currently working on expanding her product offerings, because “I see how receptive people are to products that are good for them and I’d like to make a variety of products to meet that need.”

**All of the “About Company” text comes directly from their website**

RK59xO2Hf0yC8aNpD88uLd01YgsUONDRDAfypDQY9iU,UVadFe-MCTneUNMTlGBtxrNLQJ3Ov6VUi7APg5wadWY

 

Ingredients

Organic shea butter, jojoba, grapeseed

Scent

Smells like lemon sugar cookies and lemon tea cake.. mmmmmm!

Price

$12 for a 4oz

Thoughts

Dude, I frickn love this butter! The consistency is everything. It’s whipped to perfection, feels and looks like icing, it emulsifies perfectly onto the skin. The weird thing is (it’s actually a good thing) it doesn’t feel greasy! It’s All Buttah is thick but not heavy. Doesn’t feel like my pores are dying to breathe so it’s super light. The smell though…. *sniffs*…. smells so edible!

Dx6eM8Dp0sKdI55zK5UyMc0--WCp7q3Mee1Pi2ZEoFw,I44sdmCQ3veJs43hEjX_wGFnnnZFUZqUmUy_T_UYdHU

vXINK2tU9hYa0rzABI165pFDqs2Ag-fctCP3-hVxyQo

K_9pQAVIAlx2FEJ8F6glivn4hbmQzDqcJdHJHLETv8E

I’ve been staring at the picture above for awhile thinking what else can I compare this too. I think it does look like butter, like Land o’ Lakes butter. Lol seriously.

**I’m super shocked how perfect this picture came out btw. Shows the product perfectly**

Would I Purchase:

Heck ya!

Check out It’s All Buttah via Facebook and shop at their site.

-

Disclaimer: These products were sent to me to review. I am not affiliated with nor compensated by this company. This review is based on my experience and opinions are my own and quite honest.

4 thoughts on “Product Review: It’s All Buttah

Leave a Reply

