Beauty Haul!!

Hey peeps!  :]

If you follow me on IG (@kinkycurlyliebe), you know I’m a lipstick hoarder and I go hard in da paint for mine! Yesterday I did some lippie shopping because I spent days weeping over missing my sister in my head (Rihanna) Fall MAC online launch that was on September 30th. So I wept my way to hood Walgreen’s and picked up a few gorgeous lippie goodies.

 

IMG_20131004_203815L to R: Wet n Wild Cherry Bomb, Wet n Wild (from the Fergie line) Saraghina and Wet n Wild (also from the Fergie line) D- Vinely Chilled

**Pictures aren’t that great please forgive me because these colored are super gorg IRL (in real life)**

Cherry Bomb: A super dark red but in different lighting looks like a deep plum. Some say it’s a Rihanna Talk That Talk dupe.

Saraghina: A true red

D-Vinely Chilled: A wine color with metallic finish (I can honestly wear this every day *swoons*)

IMG_20131004_205430T to B: Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquer Galaxy 301 and Stellar 501

**Stellar is the only one swatched because the foot of the applicator, which picks up the product and glides on the lips, pretty much broke. Womp. I exchanged it today so swatches are on the next picture.**

Stellar 501: A bright, neon coral pink with a touch of red in it even though my phone camera (Samsung GS4) picked up the pink in it.

IMG_20131005_144855T to B: Rimmel London Show Off Lip Laquer Galaxy 301, Big Bang 400 and Jordana Retractable Lip Pencil in Plush Plum (extra swatch is WNW Cherry Bomb)

**purchased the Jordana lip liner for WNW Cherry Bomb**

Galaxy 301: Mauve color with tiny specks of red and pink shimmer

Big Bang 400: A fire engine red

Plush Plum: A deep red plum. Thought this would look perfect with Cherry Bomb. ;]

Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquers are currently on sale for $4 original price is $5 so a dollar off… yes! Jordana is also on sale for $1.39, reg. price is $1.99. These sale prices will only show up at ring out once you use your Walgreen’s Rewards card. If you don’t have it, please sign up online. Waayyy faster than holding up the line at Walgreens. No one wants to be THAT GUY/GAL that folks are cussin out at, lol.

SO there ya go! I am always posting lippie and nail polish pictures on my IG and realized some of my readers don’t follow me there soooo why not share it here as well! I will do that for now on okay peeps? :]

Hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed playing with these products. Teehee.

Leave a Reply

